Archon: Lauren Tiefenthaler
1st Angelos: James Calnan III
2nd Angelos: Lucy Clarke
Treasurer: Brendan Ackerman
Secretary: Ivy Stafford
Sergeant at Arms: Tim Lagasse
Academic chair: Rory Carbone
Recruitment Chair: Rory Carbone and Sydney Schultz
Webmasters: Alyssa Nichols and JJ Sadek
Social Chair: Monique Vachon and Mallory Kopek
Fundraising Chair: Lindsey Bond and Mallory Kopek
Pledge-masters: Kennedy Redden and Lucy Clarke
Historians: Meghan Reilly and Monique Vachon
Alumni Chair: Marta Morris
Ritual Chair: Heather Madden
Community Service Chair: Brendan Ackerman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s